What To Do When He Becomes an Ass

dontworrygil5x7card-500x500

This could be a rhetorical question because maybe your SO was an ass to begin with or during the course of your relationship and that’s why he’s your ex. Mine sure was.

But he’s really pulling out the douchebag card recently, threatening to drag me into court. My first instinct? Cut his balls off with a rusty knife. My second? Know any hitmen? My third? Go with an old standby – – make a voodoo doll and start pricking the hell out of it!

Okay, so I jest. Mostly. Because cutting his balls off really seems like just punishment. However . . . since I have no desire to spend any time in an orange jumpsuit in county lockup, I figured it was best to take this online and see how others deal with it.

I do wonder if perhaps the fabulous new single life that Number 2 was expecting hasn’t exactly materialized and he’s pissed. I wonder if his big assed side piece maybe isn’t nearly as much fun now that the wife is out of the picture. I wonder if the Kidlet is being understandably moody, emotional and difficult. (If so . . . GOOD!) Like most exes, I’m an easy target. I can be blamed for most anything because I’m not there to defend myself and it certainly is much easier for Number 2 to blame me than himself, right?

What is his deal anyhow? He was the one that called a day on our marriage and he was the one that was so anxious to end it and get it finalized. Why the delay now? Why not leave me alone and enjoy your homewrecking hooker?

So many questions. I don’t sympathize with him. I don’t understand him. All this does is makes me question how I missed the seemingly obvious douchebaggery signs that emanate off him now like cocaine and alcohol fumes from Lindsay Lohan.

Have you dealt with this? And by this, I mean your ex going back on a previous agreement, turning into a major pain in the ass and trying to make your life hell for his enjoyment?

If you have, let’s commiserate!

469180491_o

Talk To Me

